All-Stars Online

Join WCE All-Stars Online and All-Stars x Barista Guild!

All-Stars from the World Coffee Championships are coming to your screens in two interactive features this summer — All-Stars Online and All-Stars x Barista Guild! The All-Stars program celebrates some of the best competitive coffee makers in the world in a fun, engaging format, which we are adapting to bring directly to you.
 
Each week we’ll focus on a different All-Star, starting with an episode of All-Stars Online on Tuesdays, streamed live from this website. This feature brings you all the best aspects from the in-person All-Stars events — drinks challenges, interactive polls, and the chance to connect with the All-Stars and learn more about their careers.
 
All-Stars Online x Barista Guild will follow just two days later, when the Barista Guild will be sitting down, grabbing a coffee, and digging into more detail about each All-Star’s life, their coffee careers, and more on the Barista Guild Instagram account.
 
We’ll be featuring six All-Stars this season, each with an episode of All-Stars Online and All-Stars x Barista Guild. You can see the schedule in this section ➡️
 
This program is brought to you by Series Sponsor, Alpro.

Season One Sponsor

Alpro is the All-Stars Online Series Sponsor

Schedule

All-Stars Online (Stream Here)
June 30 — 8pm CST / 1pm BST / 5am PDT | Add to Calendar

All-Stars x Barista Guild (Instagram Live)
July 2 — 8pm CST / 1pm BST / 5am PDT

All-Stars Online (Stream Here)
July 7 — 7pm CST / 12pm BST / 4am PDT | Add to Calendar

All-Stars x Barista Guild (Instagram Live)
July 9 — 7pm CST / 12pm BST / 4am PDT

All-Stars Online (Stream Here)
July 14 —  5pm BST / 9am PDT

All-Stars x Barista Guild (Instagram Live)
July 16

Episode 2: Nicole Battefeld

2019 World Coffee in Good Spirits Championship Finalist

Stream Episode 2 of All-Stars Online with Nicole from 7pm China Standard Time / 12pm British Summer Time / 4am Pacific Daylight Time on this website on Tuesday, July 7.

On Thursday, July 9, Nicole will be sitting down with Stuart Ritson from the Barista Guild for Episode 2 of All-Stars x Barista Guild at 7pm China Standard Time / 12pm British Summer Time / 4am Pacific Daylight Time on Instagram Live.

Download Nicole’s Signature Beverage Recipe

Season Sponsor

Have you already tried Alpro Barista For Professionals? Sure, you love your classic cappuccino and you can’t get enough of your daily latte macchiato. But have you tried unleashing your inner creative and try something new? Our Barista For Professionals drinks are easy to steam, work brilliantly with your range of coffee types, and — most importantly — leave that super shiny microfoam on top of your fancy pants hot or cold coffee creations.

Supported By